Veteran Advocacy Network

Veteran Advocacy Network

For more information, Contact Us at:

(313)367-2000

(313)367-2001   fax

Admin@eVeteranadvocacynetwork.com

Office:  11000 W. McNichols, Ste. 221, Detroit, MI  48221

Rasili Ptah, President/Multi-Media

Email: pptah@veteranadvocacynetwork.com

Jim Washington, Legal Counsel/Accredited Agent

Email: jwashington@veteranadvocacynetwork.com

Frederick Moore, CFO

Email: fmoore@veteranadvocacynetwork.com

Anthony Ardis, Vice President Community Affairs

Email: aardis@veteranadvocacynetwork.com

LaDonna Ellington, Vice President Operations

Email: lellington@veteranadvocacynetwork.com

LaKeisha Henderson, COO

Email: lhenderson@veteranadvocacynetwork.com